Helpline: 9859933899, 9864501516
Asian Institute of Management
and Technology
Affiliate to Gauhati University and Dibrugarh University, Approved by Government of Assam
> About Us > Admistration  

 

Dr. Niren Deka

Principal, AIMT

 e-mail - principal@asianinstitutions.com

9864179201

 

Dr. Pranab Baishya

Director (Academic AIMT)

e-mail - director@asianinstitutions.com     

             viceprincipal@asianinstitutions.com

8638995241

Mrs. Pallavi B. Guha

HOD, Computer Science Department

e-mail - it@asianinstitutions.com     

             pallavi@asianinstitutions.com

7002996763

Mr. Nayan Talukdar

HoD, Dept. of Management & Commerce

e-mail - management@asianinstitutions.com

             nayan@asianinstitutions.com        

7002996769 

 

Mr. Jayanta Goswami

 HOD, Department of Mass Communication

e-mail - masscom@asianinstitutions.com 

 7002996774

 

 

 

Dr. Monalisha Saikia Borah

 HOD, Department of Bioscience

e-mail - bioscience@asianinstitutions.com 

monalisha@asianinstitutions.com

7002996768 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Upasa Bayan Gogoi

 HR Manager

e-mail - hr@asianinstitutions.com 

8638995244

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

  

 

 

 


 

 

 



Notification





Placement Companies